March Blogging Challenge: Day 31

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-1

Well, I made it!  Woo!  I made it through the challenge.  I posted every day, well, I missed a couple of days technically, but I caught up.

901627_10104201094899034_978029833_o

Here is my self portrait with my beautiful daughter.  I couldn’t resist showing her off, she’s such a cutie.

And the second part of the topic for today is what I liked best about this challenge.  I liked all the prompts, they were interesting to answer.  I also liked that I kept wanting to go back to the challenge and not give up.  It kept me entertained enough and I’m kind of sad it’s over!  I’m going to have to come up with something just as interesting for April.

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

4 thoughts on “March Blogging Challenge: Day 31

  1. High Five! We did it! And I enjoyed reading your posts. Good luck coming up with another challenge for your self this month – I’m trying to figure out the same. 🙂

Leave a Reply

