March Blogging Challenge: Day 30

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-1

As with the favorite meal/food topic, I don’t know that I can pick just one favorite flavor of ice cream. Any flavor will do actually. I find a different flavor each time I get a carton, but my standards are Mint Chocolate Chip, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, or just plain Vanilla jazzed up as a banana split.

One that we recently discovered and love is a local brand called Turkey Hill, flavor of Double Dunker. It is a glorious mix of mocha ice cream with cookie dough pieces and chocolate cookies.

I love ice cream so much, I could write poetry and sing songs about it.

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

Leave a Reply

