March Blogging Challenge: Day 29

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-1

My favorite time of the year is a tie between right now and Fall. I love coming off of Winter and feeling the world wake up and get new life, seeing all the trees bud out and flowers bloom, and getting out to do more adventures. It’s such a beautiful time of year. And to contrast that, my other favorite time is Fall, when the leaves turn and fall to the ground and there is a crisp chill in the air. i guess I associate Fall in my head with so many adventures-pumpkin patches, hayrides, apple picking, camping, and so much more. What’s not to love? If I had it my way, the year would only have these two seasons all year long.

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

2 thoughts on “March Blogging Challenge: Day 29

  1. Of course, I feel the same way about Spring and Fall 😉 They’re both the most beautiful months (spring flowers and autumn leaves!) with the most amazing temps (not too hot, not too cold).

Leave a Reply

