March Blogging Challenge: Day 28

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-1

I’ve got to be honest… sweets and carbs are my guilty pleasures.  I can’t resist a fudgey brownie or a nice dinner roll.  Beyond food, I’m obsessed with Pinterest and spend way too much time scrolling through the endless pages of amazing things.  I also like to stay up late laying in bed and catching up on Buffy The Vampire Slayer or any variety of classic 90’s TV shows that I can find on Netflix.  (Other shows I’ve watched or am watching right now are Felicity and Dawson’s Creek, and I might rotate Angel and Xena:  Warrior Princess in there.  Oh baby!)

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

Leave a Reply

