March Blogging Challenge: Day 27

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-1

 

Today I’m supposed to tell you about three online friends I’ve never met but would like to soon.  I’d like to meet several people off of the journaling site Livejournal where I keep a personal journal.  I’d especially love to meet Sarah, Heather, Amber, and Stacy, but I’d really like to meet all of them.  I know most of my friends list over there already in real life and they are some pretty amazing people!  I’ve made some really awesome friends on that site and I hope it continues and the friendships last.

 

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

Leave a Reply

