March Blogging Challenge: Day 24

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-1

Oh gosh, my most embarrassing moment. Once, a few years ago, I was standing outside of a grocery store just minding my own business when a very good-looking man started walking my way. I did as any normal woman does and prepared myself to smile and do that eye-flirt thing we are so good at. He got closer, and I played with my hair. He got within a few feet of me, looked right at me, smiled, and I started to say “Hi” and he said, “Hey… Your zipper is unzipped!” I. Was. Mortified. I shockingly said thanks and spun around to fix it.

I constantly check myself now before I go out!

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

2 thoughts on “March Blogging Challenge: Day 24

Leave a Reply

