March Blogging Challenge: Day 20

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-1

I don’t have a specific collection really to speak of. I had a bunch of teddy bears when I was a child, but I don’t have them anymore due to cross country moves and stuff left behind. I remember my mom collecting series of toys from McDonalds for me when I was young and she probably still has complete sets somewhere.

Currently though, I have a few mermaid pieces scattered around (a bowl, a cast iron bottle opener, and my tattoo) and I’d love to have more. I like kitschy stuff and have random little things all over. I like things that speak to me and they don’t necessarily have to match existing pieces. I also like kitchen gadgets. I’m a sucker for them!

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

One thought on “March Blogging Challenge: Day 20

Leave a Reply

