March Blogging Challenge: Day 16

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-1

My biggest accomplishment would have to be my daughter Charlie.  I know it might sound silly to some, but she really is the best thing in my world!  I have loved watching her grow up into the sweet, funny, caring, helpful, dramatic, silly, curious little toddler and I cannot wait until she gets bigger.  I know I’ve got my work cut out for me with keeping up with her and I look forward to every moment.

She gives us such joy and happiness; we couldn’t imagine our lives without her.

 

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

2 thoughts on “March Blogging Challenge: Day 16

Leave a Reply

