March Blogging Challenge: Day 11

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-1

The last book I read was Wicked by Gregory Macguire.  I really enjoyed it!  It was more adult and with some political undertones, and I’m glad I read it now at this stage of my life as opposed to when I first heard about the book in my teenage years. I would like to read the rest of the books in the series now too!  And in addition, I am urged to read all of the L. Frank Baum stories as well.

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

One thought on “March Blogging Challenge: Day 11

  1. It’s been a while since I read anything. I just haven’t had the motivation to open a book… or turn on the Kindle 😉 I figure I can catch up on reading some other time!

Leave a Reply

