Bandwagon, Ho!!

My best friend, Pam, has inspired me (and persuaded me) to jump on the Menu Plan Monday posts.  So, here goes!

I usually plan between 5-7 things during the week, due to leftovers or extras or the rare occasion that we eat out (we always regret it too!).

This week I have planned:

  1. Apple Butternut Soup (I use all regular milk instead of the coconut and I’ll be using turkey broth instead of the chicken)
  2. Swedish Meatballs with mashed potatoes and brussels sprouts
  3. Breaded Pork Chops
  4. Leftover Soup
  5. Pierogies and Gravy
  6. Tuna Casserole (I change it a little bit and use corn flakes for the topping and add a can of diced green chilis)

On the weekend we will be attending events at our church; The Chili Chocolate Homebrew Challenge on Saturday night and then a Bon Voyage potluck for our Reverend who is going on sabbatical.  I’ll take the casserole to that.

What is on your menu for the week?

4 thoughts on “Bandwagon, Ho!!

  1. Pingback: Menu Plan Monday #30 | Pa-BLAM!

Leave a Reply

